Need the prayers of my new friends

Flowerhorn Gal_AL

Jack Dempsey
MFK Member
Mar 8, 2020
Hello all! I need the compassion & prayers of my newest friends. My redbone hound Jojo, 14, is quite sick after a call & back/spinal disc injury. It seemed she was getting better to only rally up & now turn for worse.
As a hospice nurse, I now think that rally up was one that almost all entities do prior to returning to the other side. Hope I'm wrong; but I doubt it. I want only what's best for her & not myself. (That would mean being here with me.) I can't ask her to stay if it's not best for her. I've got to be willing to let go if she is. Done it for numerous people & furry children.
Y'all are awesome, caring, & compassionate: that's a very powerful thing! Please wish for her an easy passing & her humans a healthy healing. The Fishy Five have already been missing her presence at water changes.
Bless us all & thank you
LovePeaceFish?✌?
???

tlindsey

Silver Tier VIP
MFK Member
Aug 6, 2011
Ohio
Hello all! I need the compassion & prayers of my newest friends. My redbone hound Jojo, 14, is quite sick after a call & back/spinal disc injury. It seemed she was getting better to only rally up & now turn for worse.
As a hospice nurse, I now think that rally up was one that almost all entities do prior to returning to the other side. Hope I'm wrong; but I doubt it. I want only what's best for her & not myself. (That would mean being here with me.) I can't ask her to stay if it's not best for her. I've got to be willing to let go if she is. Done it for numerous people & furry children.
Y'all are awesome, caring, & compassionate: that's a very powerful thing! Please wish for her an easy passing & her humans a healthy healing. The Fishy Five have already been missing her presence at water changes.
Bless us all & thank you
LovePeaceFish?✌?
???

So Sorry to hear that about your furry friend.? You have my prayers.

deeda

Silver Tier VIP
MFK Member
Mar 26, 2008
Medina, Ohio